Oxfam shops

Oxfam shops in the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland are back open!

Your local Oxfam shop is the perfect place to snap up pre-loved clothes, books, vintage items and lots of other hidden treasures

Every penny or cent you spend in any one of our shops in Ireland helps to support our wonderful work around the world. Our shops also accept any unwanted clothes or other items you might have – so do yourself, and others, real good and drop in today!

From impulse purchases to that top that colour clashes (and not in a good way) with the rest of your wardrobe, we all have things taking up precious space in our closets and on our shelves. By donating to Oxfam, you’ll be freeing up space in your life and making a real difference to people affected by poverty. Discover why Sharon Corr decided to Make Space for Oxfam.

Due the recession and the increase in commercial second-hand clothes dealers, some of our shops have seen donations drop by as much as 40% in recent times. We need your unwanted items more than ever to help fund our work tackling poverty and injustice in 93 countries.


Home & Furniture

From budget buys to sought-after design classics, our Oxfam Home shops have something for everyone. With our extensive selection of furniture, antiques, tableware, ceramics, artwork, electrical goods, homewares and fabrics, you can transform your home for less while helping to fund our vital work around the world with communities affected by poverty. If you have unwanted household items you’d like to donate, your nearest Oxfam Home would love to hear from you. With everything from antique china tea-sets to Chesterfield sofas, our Oxfam Home shops are a treasure trove of collectors’ items along with good quality, practical essentials such as dining room table suites, wardrobes, desks, sofas and chairs. And if you’re looking for the finishing touches like artwork, crockery and lighting, our shops in Belfast and Dublin have it covered


Bridal & Wedding

Did you know that 90% of our dresses are brand new and have been gifted to Oxfam by designers and bridal boutiques?  You don’t have to spend a fortune to look a million dollars. We’ve got a beautiful collection of brand new and pre-loved wedding dresses along with accessories. From vintage to the occasional Vera Wang, our dedicated Oxfam Bridal boutiques in Dublin and Belfast stock all styles and sizes. By supporting Oxfam, your big day creates a brighter future for people affected by poverty.

Visit a shop page

  • bridal

    Bridal


    From traditional to Hollywood glamour, we have bridal gowns to suit every figure.Explore our full range of dream dresses and accessories for you.

  • furniture

    Furniture


    With a selection of furniture, antiques, ceramics, artwork, electrical goods and more, you can transform your home for less while helping to fund our vital work around the world.

  • donation

    Find a donation bank


    Complete list of our donation and recycling banks, where you can drop off your unwanted items and help us to change lives. You can also drop items into any Oxfam shop near you.



Republic of Ireland Shops

Bray

8 Quinsboro Road, Bray, Co. Wicklow, A98 W0V5
01 286 4173 | bray@oxfam.org

Castlebar

Link Road, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23 YP40
094 903 4876 | castlebar@oxfam.org

Cork (Cook St)

10 Cook Street, Cork, Co. Cork T12 T611
021 427 5490 | cookstreet@oxfam.org

Cork (Frenchchurch Street)

18A French Church Street, Cork, Co. Cork, T12 YK59
021 480 6540 | frenchchurchstreet@oxfam.org

Dundrum

6 Main Street, Dundrum, Dublin 14, D14 Y3Y4
01 298 9637 | dundrum@oxfam.org

Dun Laoghaire

43 Lower Georges Street, Dun Laoghaire
01 280 5555 | dunlaoghaire@oxfam.org

Francis Street

86 Francis Street, Dublin 8, D08 E4E7
01 402 0555 | francisstreet@oxfam.org

Galway

Abbeygate House, 9 Lwr. Abbeygate St, Galway, Co. Galway, H91 W1XA
091 561 491 | galway@oxfam.org

George's Street

Unit 2, Wicklow House, South Great George's Street, Dublin 2, D02 TX84
01 478 0777 | georgesstreet@oxfam.org

Kilkenny

48 High Street, Kilkenny, Co. Kilkenny, R95 V4P8
056 776 2085 | kilkenny@oxfam.org

Limerick

57 William Street, Limerick, Co. Limerick, V94 FT2P
061 413 244 | limerick@oxfam.org

Malahide

6 Church Road, Malahide, Co. Dublin, K36 RH22
01 845 4319 | malahide@oxfam.org

Mullingar

3 Oliver Plunkett Street, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath, N91 V211
044 933 5474 | mullingar@oxfam.org

Navan

31 Trimgate Street, Navan, Co. Meath, C15 RP80
046 902 3476 | navan@oxfam.org

Parliament St

23 Parliament Street, Dublin 2, D02 TX97
01 670 7022 | parliamentstreet@oxfam.org

Phibsboro

67 Phibsboro Road, Phibsboro, Dublin 7, D07 EP02
01 830 9550 | phibsboro@oxfam.org

Portlaoise

JFL Avenue, Portaloise, Co. Laois, R32 R97W
057 866 4799 | portlaoise@oxfam.org

Rathfarnham

12a Main Street, Rathfarnham, Dublin 14, D14 C6W8
01 492 9484 | rathfarnham@oxfam.org

Rathmines

232 Rathmines Road, Rathmines, Dublin 6, D06 K2E9
01 496 6717 | rathmines@oxfam.org

Ringsend

Fitzwilliam St (Beside Tesco), Ringsend, Dublin 4, D04 T9X5
01 668 8708 | ringsend@oxfam.org

Six4Good - Tallaght

Unit 357, The Square, Tallaght, Dublin 24, D24 HY42
01 451 6374 | Tallaght@oxfam.org

Sligo

17 Grattan Street, Sligo, Co. Sligo, F91 PD63
071 913 8913 | sligo@oxfam.org

Talbot Street

6 Talbot Street, North City, Dublin 1, D01 VR62
01 8746835 | talbotstreet@oxfam.org

Tralee

6 Abbey Court, Tralee, Co. Kerry, V92 C962
066 712 7655 | tralee@oxfam.org

Tullamore

3 Patrick Street, Tullamore, Co. Offaly, R35 R657
057 932 2801 | tullamore@oxfam.org

Waterford

8 George's Street, Waterford, Co. Waterford, X91 VH6E
051 854 090 | waterford@oxfam.org

Wexford

89 North Main Street, Wexford, Co. Wexford, Y35 A3XK
053 912 3944 | wexford@oxfam.org

Northern Ireland Shops

Ballyhackamore

370/374 Upper Newtownards Rd, Belfast, BT4 3EY
028 90 655114 | ballyhackamore@oxfam.org

Ballymena

7-9 Wellington Street, Ballymena, Antrim, BT436AB
028 25 658341 | ballymena@oxfam.org

Bangor

32-36 Main St, Bangor, BT20 5AG
028 91 458726 | bangor@oxfam.org

Botanic

88 Botanic Ave, Belfast BT7 1JR
028 90 315413 | botanic@oxfam.org

Castle Court

Unit 10, Castle Court, Belfast, BT1 1DD
028 90 231157 | castlecourt@oxfam.org

Coleraine

27-29 Kingsgate St, Coleraine, BT52 1LD
028 70 321121 | coleraine@oxfam.org

Cregagh Road

76 Cregagh Road, Belfast, BT6 9EQ
028 90 456909 | cregaghroad@oxfam.org

Derry

87 The Diamond, Derry, BT48 6HP
028 71 371602 | derry@oxfam.org

Dublin Road

52-54 Dublin Road, Belfast, BT2 7HN
028 90 325546 | dublinroad@oxfam.org

Enniskillen

29 Townhall St, Belfast, BT2 7HN
028 66 324702 | enniskillen@oxfam.org

Fountain Street

21 Fountain Street, Belfast, BT1 5EA
028 90 278906 | fountainstreet@oxfam.org

Holywood

117/127 High Street, Holywood, BT18 9LG
028 90 428286 | holywood@oxfam.org

Lisburn

10 Market Street, Lisburn, BT28 1AB
028 92 673705 | lisburn@oxfam.org

Newtownards

11A High Street, Newtownards, BT23 4JN
028 91 816158 | newtownards@oxfam.org

Omagh

46/48 Market St, Omagh, BT78 1EH
028 82 245269 | omagh@oxfam.org

Ormeau Road

389 Ormeau Rd, Belfast, BT7 3GP
028 90 491043 | ormeauroad@oxfam.org

Oxfam Books (Ann Street)

35 Ann Street, Belfast, BT1 4EB
028 90 320527 | annstreet@oxfam.org

Oxfam Books (Botanic)

33 Botanic Avenue, Belfast, BT7 1JG
028 90 333040 | botanicbooks@oxfam.org

Portadown

2/2A High St, Portadown, BT62 1HZ
028 38 334270 | portadown@oxfam.org